Over 1,500 dramatic works from the early 18th century up to the beginning of the 20th century. Coverage: 1714-1915

Includes the texts of plays, scholarly publications, filmed live performances, film adaptations, and audio plays. Collections include the Core Collection, Nick Hern Books Modern Plays, Shakespeare's Globe on Screen, and Shakespeare in the Present.

Contains 11 major editions from the First Folio of 1623 to the Cambridge edition of 1863-6, 28 separate contemporary printings of individual plays and poems, selected apocrypha, and related works. Also contains more than one hundred adaptations, sequels and burlesques from the seventeenth, eighteenth and nineteenth centuries. Coverage: 1591-1911

Archive of almost every play submitted for licence in England between 1737 and 1824. Also includes The London Stage 1660-1800 which is a searchable database of every performance in London during those years and the Biographical Dictionary of Actors etc. 1660-1800.

Contains 4,000 plays by 1,200 authors from the late thirteenth century to the early twentieth century. Coverage: 1280-1915

Contains the world's largest digital library of scripts by living writers.

Contains the most important dramatic works of sixteenth- and seventeenth-century Spain.

Theatre and Drama Premium provides everything you need to bring the spectacle of theatre and drama into the classroom, from interviews with giants like Arthur Miller or James Earl Jones to previously unpublished play manuscripts from the genius of Ed Bullins and Jeannie Barroga. Includes the Drama Text collection, featuring Asian American Drama, Black Drama, Latin American Drama, North American Indian Drama, and more; and the Theatre Performance and Design Collection, featuring the National Theatre Collection, Royal Shakespeare Company Collection, Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection, and more.

Digital Theatre+ provides access to hundreds of theatre productions and educational resources covering English and the Performing Arts.

Includes the texts of plays, scholarly publications, filmed live performances, film adaptations, and audio plays. Collections include the Core Collection, Nick Hern Books Modern Plays, Shakespeare's Globe on Screen, and Shakespeare in the Present.

Theatre and Drama Premium provides everything you need to bring the spectacle of theatre and drama into the classroom, from interviews with giants like Arthur Miller or James Earl Jones to previously unpublished play manuscripts from the genius of Ed Bullins and Jeannie Barroga. Includes the Drama Text collection, featuring Asian American Drama, Black Drama, Latin American Drama, North American Indian Drama, and more; and the Theatre Performance and Design Collection, featuring the National Theatre Collection, Royal Shakespeare Company Collection, Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection, and more.

Streaming video of definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries. Users can bookmark specific scenes, monologues and staging. Coverage: Details not available