College catalog and information for incoming students.

Wake Forest student newspaper. Available in print in SC&A, and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Wake Forest yearbook; available in print in SC&A and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Link leads to digitized collection (not all photos have been digitized). The finding aid for the entire collection is available here: https://wakespace.lib.wfu.edu/handle/10339/39540

Vertical files consist of newspaper clippings, published and unpublished documents, and other materials about specific subjects related to WFU history. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to the finding aid for the print collection.

Vertical files consist of newspaper clippings, published and unpublished documents, and other materials about specific subjects related to WFU history. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to the finding aid for the print collection.

Vertical files consist of newspaper clippings, published and unpublished documents, and other materials about specific subjects related to WFU history. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to the finding aid for the print collection.

This collection contains materials documenting GSSA's work and community members. Items include a petition from the Student Association for Equality, protesting Wake Forest University's decision to deny a same-sex union from occurring on campus, newspaper clippings describing the controversy, a timeline about the GSSA, award plaques, a t-shirt, and other resources and brochures offered to students. Collection has not been digitized; link leads to finding aid for print collection.

Student literary magazine; title changed to Three to Four Ounces in 1994.

Wake Forest alumni news magazine. Accessible in digital format and in print.

Wake Forest University has 243 student clubs and organizations as of 2018, managed by the Office of Student Engagement and the Student Organizations Board. The clubs and organizations range from sports-based, to religious, political, and cultural, to interest and ideology focused, as well as sororities and fraternities. Materials in this collection include promotional materials, such as stickers, fliers, and cards with meeting information, as well as scripts from Lilting Banshee's shows.
Link is for finding aid only; collection is not digitized.

Steve Nedvidek holds a master's degree in theater from WFU (1987). After graduating, Nedvidek worked in innovation and marketing for Chick-fil-A, and is a co-author of the series Jekyll Island Chronicles. This collection contains his black-and-white cartoons illustrated for Old Gold and Black, on topics including U.S. foreign policy, N.C. laws, University administrative decisions, student life, and sports.
Link to finding aid only; collection is not digitized.

WFU's Speech Communication and Theatre Arts Department was an academic department, circa 1940s-1990s, that directed the curriculum for theater production, speech courses, and media communication. This collection contains correspondence and subject files, scrapbooks from the Anthony Aston Society, correspondence, financial documents, photographs, faculty materials related to Julian Burroughs, speech communication professor and former WFDD station manager.
Link to finding aid only; collection is not digitized.

Communications and Theatre Arts became the Theatre and Dance Department in the early 1970s. Collection includes material on theatrical productions, 1970s-90s; scrapbooks from the 1990s, and some promotional materials.
Link to finding aid only; collection has not been digitized.