Wake Forest student newspaper. Available in print in SC&A, and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Wake Forest yearbook; available in print in SC&A and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Archived issues of the local Winston-Salem newspaper on microfilm. Microfilm reels and readers located in the library on Wilson 1.

Link leads to digitized collection (not all photos have been digitized). The finding aid for the entire collection is available here: https://wakespace.lib.wfu.edu/handle/10339/39540

Vertical files consist of newspaper clippings, published and unpublished documents, and other materials about specific subjects related to WFU history. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to the finding aid for the print collection.

Harold Tribble was president of Wake Forest from 1950 to 1967. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to finding aid for the print collection.

Mull was a lawyer and state legislator from Shelby, NC. He served as a trustee for both Wake Forest College and Bowman Gray School of Medicine. This collection has not been digtized; link leads to finding aid for the print collection.

Irving Carlyle was a WFU alum (1917) and lawyer who was active in NC politics. He served on the WFU Board of Trustees 1946-1962, including five terms as Chair. His papers include materials on WFU's relationship with the Baptist State Convention and on integration issues in NC schools. Collection has not been digitized; link leads to finding aid for the print collection.