Provides coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, urban planning, and more. Coverage: 1901-

Covers aspects of the human impact to the environment, and the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Coverage: 1940-

Full-text articles covering all aspects of environmental science, including ecology, sustainability, pollution, water management, and other areas. Coverage: 1988-

Offers authoritative content on the development of emerging green technologies and discusses issues on the environment, sustainability and more.

Addresses and investigates environmental issues with diverse perspectives from the scientific community, policymakers, and corporate interests. Robust coverage from scholarly journals, magazines, and reference content.

Contains three ISI Citation Databases (Science Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index), plus Biological Abstracts, Emerging Sources Citation Index, MEDLINE (PubMed), and the SciELO Citation Index. Provides bibliographic data, author abstracts, and cited references. Coverage: 1945-

Search across hundreds of subject encyclopedias and other reference works. A great place to find background information on almost any research topic. Includes a topic finder for help with narrowing or broadening your research topic. Coverage: varies

Search across hundreds of subject encyclopedias and other reference works. A great place to find background information on almost any research topic. Includes subject trees, pro/con resources, links to scholarly articles and more.

Contains reports and analysis on issues in the news including health, social trends and issues, criminal justice, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Great resource for background information on current news, hot topics, and social issues. Coverage back to 1923. Coverage: 1991-

Provides background and current analysis necessary for research and understanding of hundreds of current issues. Analysis and opinions cover the pros, cons, and everything in between on the most researched and debated social issues. Coverage: Details not available