Wake Forest student newspaper. Available in print in SC&A, and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Wake Forest yearbook; available in print in SC&A and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Link leads to digitized collection (not all photos have been digitized). The finding aid for the entire collection is available here: https://wakespace.lib.wfu.edu/handle/10339/39540

Vertical files consist of newspaper clippings, published and unpublished documents, and other materials about specific subjects related to WFU history. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to the finding aid for the print collection.

Vertical files consist of newspaper clippings, published and unpublished documents, and other materials about specific subjects related to WFU history. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to the finding aid for the print collection.

Vertical files consist of newspaper clippings, published and unpublished documents, and other materials about specific subjects related to WFU history. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to the finding aid for the print collection.

Wake Forest alumni news magazine. Accessible in digital format and in print.

Student literary magazine; title changed to Three to Four Ounces in 1994.

WFU's Gamma Phi chapter of Pi Kappa Alpha was recognized in 1939. This collection includes newspaper and magazine clippings of academic, charter, sports, and leadership achievements, alumni questionnaires, petitions and disciplinary actions. Included is Raymond Cannata's (class of 1990) book, "The History of Gamma Phi Chapter: The House that Brotherhood Built," and relevant correspondence for the book's production. Collection has not been digitized; link leads to finding aid for print collection.