Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ZSR Library

Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Committee: Z. Smith Reynolds Library, Wake Forest University: About Us

Committee Charge

2018 - Present

The Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee is charged with identifying programming and conducting policy review that will create a more welcoming and respectful environment for all library employees and patrons.

Previous Committee Charges

Summertime Syllabus

Summer 2022

Committee Membership


  • Veronica Brady (2021-23)
  • Chris Burris (2021-23)
  • Heather Barnes (2022-23)
  • Hu Womack (2022-24)
  • Monesha Staton-Fluker (2022-23)
  • Claire Nyles Suer (2022-23)
  • Megan Mulder (2021-23)
  • Tyler Wilson (2022-23)

Previous Committee Membership

Need help? Chat with us