Wake Forest student newspaper. Available in print in SC&A, and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Wake Forest yearbook; available in print in SC&A and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Student literary magazine; title changed to Three to Four Ounces in 1994.

Harold Tribble was president of Wake Forest from 1950 to 1967. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to finding aid for the print collection.

Ralph Scales was president of Wake Forest from 1967 to 1983. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to finding aid for the collection.

Vertical files consist of newspaper clippings, published and unpublished documents, and other materials about specific subjects related to WFU history. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to the finding aid for the print collection.
See especially:
Box 6 (anti-war activities)
Box 114 (Winston-Salem lunch counter protests)
Box 149 (student demonstrations)

WFU President James Ralph Scales's monthly newsletter to the Board of Trustees.

Wake Forest alumni news magazine. Accessible in digital format and in print.

Link leads to digitized collection (not all photos have been digitized). The finding aid for the entire collection is available here: https://wakespace.lib.wfu.edu/handle/10339/39540

Mac Bryan was a WFU alum and a professor in the Religion Department. He was active in the civil rights movement and the anti-war movement. His papers include clippings and documentation of Winston-Salem sit-ins and other political activity. Collection has not been digitized; link leads to finding aid for print collection.

Archived issues of the local Winston-Salem newspaper on microfilm. Microfilm reels and readers located in the library on Wilson 1.