Citation database with access to MEDLINE covering the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences. Other services include the Journal Browser, MeSH (Medical Subject Heading) Browser, Citation Matcher, and Clinical Queries. Coverage: 1946-

Consumer health database inlcuding indexes and abstracts of general health, nutrition and, professional health care publications. Includes the USP Pharmacopoeia DI: Volume II Advice for the Lay Patient, health research books, essays from Clinical Reference Systems, and health-related pamphlets. Coverage: varies

Provides indexing and abstracts for nursing & allied health scholarly literature. Includes the USP Pharmacopoeia DI: Volume II Advice for the Lay Patient and Stedman's Medical Dictionary. Coverage: varies

Contains three ISI Citation Databases (Science Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index), plus Biological Abstracts, Emerging Sources Citation Index, MEDLINE (PubMed), and the SciELO Citation Index. Provides bibliographic data, author abstracts, and cited references. Coverage: 1945-

Provides access to the full-text of peer-reviewed articles published in all APA journals as well as select affiliated journals. All PsycARTICLES content is included in PsycINFO.

Provides broad content and high volume of full texts for nursing and allied health research. Specialties include ambulatory care, occupational therapy, pediatrics, psychiatry, nuclear medicine, gerontology, and more. Resources include quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules, and research instruments tools.

Includes the full text of regularly updated clinical & healthcare systematic reviews provided by the Cochrane Collaboration. Coverage: Current issue

Multipurpose and up-to-date biomedical database covering international biomedical literature from 1947 to the present day. All articles are indexed using Elsevier's Life Science Thesaurus, Embase Indexing, and Emtree.

Provides healthcare information covering nursing, allied health professions, and alternative & complementary medicine. Includes journal titles in full-text, plus dissertations and other grey literature representing rigorous scholarship.

Coverage includes Biochemistry and Biology, Business & Management, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Economics, Engineering & Technology, Environmental Science, Materials Science, Mathematics & Computer science, Medicine & Pharmacology, Neurosciences, Physics, Social Sciences. Coverage: varies

Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature from scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Areas of focus include science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.

Streaming video collection for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. Includes filmed footage of actual, re-enacted, and scripted therapy sessions; videos of experts in particular courses of therapy advising other therapists; lectures; and documentaries. Coverage: Details not available

Provides abstracts and indexing for scholarly journals on psychology and associated research areas including behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics. Coverage: 1990-