Gain access to rare primary source documents with these topically focused digital collections, including Holocaust Studies, Asian Studies, British and European Studies, and Law, Politics, and Radical Studies.

Full-text seachable library of high-quality digitized materials such as books, articles, government information, and more from libraries around the world. Includes public domain and in-copyright content. Log in as a WFU user to download PDFs and access additional features. Coverage: Varies

Includes academic legal periodicals and collections such as: World Trials Library, World Treaty Library, Foreign & International Law Resources Database, Military and Government, U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library, and more.

The USC Shoah Foundation's Visual History Archive allows users to search and view video testimonies of survivors and witnesses of genocide. Initially a repository of Holocaust testimony, the Visual History Archive has expanded to include testimonies from the Armenian Genocide that coincided with World War I, the 1937 Nanjing Massacre in China, the 1994 Genocide against the Tutsi in Rwanda, the Guatemalan Genocide of 1978-1996 and the Cambodian Genocide of 1975-1979.

Fully searchable, complete facsimile edition of The Economist, the weekly magazine covering politics, current affairs and all aspects of business and trade worldwide. Coverage: 1843-2008

Provides searchable access from 1897-2017 to the first English-language newspaper in Japan.

Provides full-text searchable access to both U.S. and selected international historical newspapers, including: New York Times (1851-three years ago), Chicago Tribune (1849-1998), Wall Street Journal (1889-2011), Christian Science Monitor (1908-2009), Pittsburgh Courier (1911-2002), Washington Post (1877-2006), New York Amsterdam News (1922-2010), Times of India (1838-2010), Korea Times (1956-2016), Irish Times and Weekly Irish Times (1859-2021), the Chinese Historical Newspapers Collection (1832-1953), the South China Morning Post (1903-2001), and Leftist Newspapers and Periodicals (1845-2015). More recent issues may be available through other databases. Includes advertisements, illustrations, etc. as they were laid out on the original page. Coverage: Varies by publication.

Searchable, full-text, page image access to the Times of London, sometimes called the "world's newspaper of record." Access goes back to the first issue.

Provides searchable, full-text, page image access. Founded in 1838 to serve the British residents of West India, The Times of India is now the largest English daily newspaper in the world. Access goes back to the first issue. Coverage: 1838-2010