Wake Forest student newspaper. Available in print in SC&A, and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Wake Forest yearbook; available in print in SC&A and in digital format on the SC&A Digital Collections page.

Wake Forest alumni news magazine. Accessible in digital format and in print.

Link leads to digitized collection (not all photos have been digitized). The finding aid for the entire collection is available here: https://wakespace.lib.wfu.edu/handle/10339/39540

Vertical files consist of newspaper clippings, published and unpublished documents, and other materials about specific subjects related to WFU history. This collection has not been digitized; link leads to the finding aid for the print collection.

The collection documents Hearn's time as President of Wake Forest University, 1983-2005. The collection has not been digitized; link leads to finding aid.

The University Registrar office manages student enrollment, status, and course schedules. Collection has not been digitized; link leads to finding aid.

WFU's Office of Institutional Research is responsible for conducting and reporting research and statistical data of the University, and for University studies and planning. The office also manages the accreditation process. Materials in the collection include accreditation and annual reports, financial reports, faculty files, undergraduate and graduate school statistics, university strategic planning, and statistical trends documents.
PLEASE NOTE: This collection is housed at offsite storage; allow at least two business days for retrieval.

College catalog and information for incoming students.