Data about the books, journals, films, manuscripts, and other materials owned by the ZSR Library. Coverage: 14th century-

Citation database with access to MEDLINE covering the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences. Other services include the Journal Browser, MeSH (Medical Subject Heading) Browser, Citation Matcher, and Clinical Queries. Coverage: 1946-

Includes abstracts, indexing, and full text from international business periodicals like the Harvard Business Review. Also includes Datamonitor company profiles. Coverage: 1886-

Multipurpose and up-to-date biomedical database covering international biomedical literature from 1947 to the present day. All articles are indexed using Elsevier's Life Science Thesaurus, Embase Indexing, and Emtree.

Includes international coverage and provides researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Provides healthcare information covering nursing, allied health professions, and alternative & complementary medicine. Includes journal titles in full-text, plus dissertations and other grey literature representing rigorous scholarship.

Contains three ISI Citation Databases (Science Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index), plus Biological Abstracts, Emerging Sources Citation Index, MEDLINE (PubMed), and the SciELO Citation Index. Provides bibliographic data, author abstracts, and cited references. Coverage: 1945-

Includes the full text of regularly updated clinical & healthcare systematic reviews provided by the Cochrane Collaboration. Coverage: Current issue

Provides broad content and high volume of full texts for nursing and allied health research. Specialties include ambulatory care, occupational therapy, pediatrics, psychiatry, nuclear medicine, gerontology, and more. Resources include quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules, and research instruments tools.

Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature from scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Areas of focus include science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.

Coverage includes Biochemistry and Biology, Business & Management, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Economics, Engineering & Technology, Environmental Science, Materials Science, Mathematics & Computer science, Medicine & Pharmacology, Neurosciences, Physics, Social Sciences. Coverage: varies

Provides indexing and abstracts for nursing & allied health scholarly literature. Includes the USP Pharmacopoeia DI: Volume II Advice for the Lay Patient and Stedman's Medical Dictionary. Coverage: varies